Top.Mail.Ru


Maria Krestinskaya (baroque violin, viola d'amore).

Started attending violin classes under the supervision of Professor G. Taghauri at Tbilisi, Georgia, at the age of 7. After moving to Saint-Petersburg attended the Rimsky-Korsakov Special Middle School of Music (class of Nelya Sklyarskaya) and later graduated with honours from the Saint Petersburg State Conservatory (class of Vladimir Ovcharek) with a specialization in solo violin, chamber ensemble, teaching of music and orchestra solo violin.

Since 1998 has practiced and mastered authentic performance under the guidance of Marie Leonhardt (the Netherlands) and Musica Petropolitana Ensemble.

Prizewinner of international contests and festivals including Concertino Praga (the Czech Republic), Virtuosos of 2000 (Saint-Petersburg), Jascha Heifetz Competition (Vilnius, Lithuania) and Alexander Glazunov Competition (Paris) and one of the grant-winners of the Mstislav Rostropovich Fund. Invited to join several Terem Quartet shows. Performed as a solo baroque violin player and as a member of The Soloists of Katherine the Great Ensemble at EARLYMUSIC (Saint-Petersburg), Utrecht Oude Muziek (the Netherlands), Muzikfestspiele Sans-Souci (Germany), Avignon Early Music Festival (France), Vantaa Early Music Festival (Finland) and Boston Early Music Festival (the USA). Has taken part in early music concerts in Great Britain, France, Germany and the Netherlands.

A member of Andrei Reshetin’s ensembles, The Orchestra of Catherine the Great and The Soloists of Catherine the Great, since 2001. Was engaged in the presentation of Giovanni Paisiello’s I Filosofi Immaginari (Utrecht – Saint- Petersburg) and took part in the first performance of Matteson’s Boris Godunov at the Boston Early Music Festival directed by Stephen Stubbs and Paul O’ Dette. Attended masterclasses and courses given by Zakhar Bron, Boris Kuschnir, Marie Leonhardt, Andrew Mansi, Monica Huggett, Peter van Heyghen and Andrew Lawrence-King.

Has performed as a solo violin with such well-known and distinguished musicians and singers as Michael Chance, Paul O’ Dette, Stephen Stubbs, Phoebe Carrai, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Bob van Asperen, Hugo Reyene and Saggitarius Ensemble (France).

In 2011 joined Baltic Baroque Ensemble (art-director Grigori Maltizov) and Vivaldi Collection project aimed at recording all the instrumental creations by Antonio Vivaldi.

In 2012 founded Barocco Concertato Ensemble in Saint-Petersburg, the band became a 3rd prize-winner at Van Wassenaer Competition (Utrecht, the Netherlands) in 2016.

Has been a guest-member and first violin of Dmitriy Sinkovskiy’s La Voce Strumentale Ensemble (Moscow) since 2013.

In 2014 Maria performed as a guest concertmaster of the Il Complesso Barocco Orchestra at the world premiere of Christoph Willibald Gluck’s Demofont at the Vienna State Opera under the lead of Alan Curtis.

Has been giving a series of masterclasses on historically informed performance since the beginning of 2020.




9 views0 comments

+7 (911) 743-40-20

  • Facebook - Белый круг
  • Instagram - Белый круг
  • Vkontakte - Белый круг
  • Белый Иконка YouTube

© 2019 by ReachSound Art - record music in super audio CD format

Top.Mail.Ru
 


Мария Крестинская (барочная скрипка, альт д'амур).


Начала заниматься по классу скрипки под руководством профессора Г. Тагаури в Тбилиси, Грузия, в возрасте 7 лет. После переезда в Санкт-Петербург поступил в Среднюю специальную музыкальную школу им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Нели Склярской), а затем окончил ее с отличием. окончила Санкт-Петербургскую Государственную Консерваторию (класс Владимира Овчарека) по специальности «Сольная скрипка», «Камерный ансамбль», «Обучение музыке и оркестровое соло-скрипка».

С 1998 года практикует и осваивает аутентичное исполнение под руководством Мари Леонхардт (Нидерланды) и ансамбля Musica Petropolitana.

Лауреат международных конкурсов и фестивалей, включая Концертино Прага (Чехия), Виртуозы 2000 года (Санкт-Петербург), Конкурс Яши Хейфеца (Вильнюс, Литва) и Конкурса Александра Глазунова (Париж), а также один из стипендиатов конкурса Мстислава Ростроповича. Фонд. Приглашен на несколько концертов Терем-квартета. Выступал в качестве солиста в стиле барокко на скрипке и в составе ансамбля «Солисты Екатерины Великой» на EARLYMUSIC (Санкт-Петербург), Utrecht Oude Muziek (Нидерланды), Muzikfestspiele Sans-Souci (Германия), Avignon Early Music Festival (Франция) , Фестиваль старинной музыки в Вантаа (Финляндия) и Фестиваль старинной музыки в Бостоне (США). Принимал участие в концертах старинной музыки в Великобритании, Франции, Германии и Нидерландах.

Участник ансамблей Андрея Решетина, Оркестра Екатерины Великой и Солистов Екатерины Великой с 2001 года. Участвовал в представлении оперы Джованни Паизиелло «I Filosofi Immaginari» (Утрехт - Санкт-Петербург) и участвовал в первом исполнении оперы «Борис Годунов» Маттесона на Бостонском фестивале старинной музыки под руководством Стивена Стаббса и Пола О'Детте. Посещала мастер-классы и курсы, проводимые Захаром Броном, Борисом Кушниром, Мари Леонхардт, Эндрю Манси, Моникой Хаггетт, Питером ван Хейгеном и Эндрю Лоуренс-Кингом.

Выступала как сольная скрипка с такими известными и выдающимися музыкантами и певцами, как Майкл Чанс, Пол О'Детт, Стивен Стаббс, Фиби Каррай, Кристиан Безуиденхаут, Боб ван Асперен, Хьюго Рейен и Saggitarius Ensemble (Франция).

В 2011 году присоединился к ансамблю Baltic Baroque Ensemble (арт-директор Григорий Мальтизов) и проекту Vivaldi Collection, направленному на запись всех инструментальных творений Антонио Вивальди.

В 2012 году основал Barocco Concertato Ensemble в Санкт-Петербурге, в 2016 году коллектив стал лауреатом III премии конкурса Van Wassenaer Competition (Утрехт, Нидерланды).

С 2013 года является приглашенным участником и первой скрипкой ансамбля La Voce Strumentale Дмитрия Синьковского (Москва).

В 2014 году Мария выступила в качестве приглашенного концертмейстера оркестра Il Complesso Barocco на мировой премьере оперы Кристофа Виллибальда Глюка «Демофонт» в Венской государственной опере под управлением Алана Кертиса.

С начала 2020 года проводит серию мастер-классов по исторически обоснованному исполнению.



Просмотров: 32Комментариев: 0

Недавние посты

Смотреть все